Willen Clutch Club

Team members

Hilary Denny, Simon Denny, Junita Fernandez, Tajinder Gardner, Stephen Nicholls, Ann Strutton,


Mr & Mrs Francis Whiting, retired farmers
Sir Paul Wright, The Busby Trust
Major General David Burden, CB CBE, The Busby Trust
Aerofilms Ltd
English Partnerships
E. Smith, Archivist, Westminster School
Dr Richard Mortimer, Westminster Muniments
Rev. Dilly Baker, St. Mary Magdalene, (Willen Church),
Monks of the Buddhist Temple, Willen
Bett Morgan, retired farmer
Julian Hunt, County Record Office, Aylesbury
Anne Robinson, artist
Milton Keynes Parks Trust
Society of the Sacred Mission
Rev. Peter Waterman
Milton Keynes Library
Willen Hospice
Geoprojects Ltd
Brian Giggins, MK Council
Aerial Photography Dept., University of Cambridge
Maurice Rowe, PO Photographic library
Michael Sinnott, City Discovery Centre, Bradwell Abbey
Nick Jarvis, photographer
Bromham Mill and Gallery, Beds. C.C.
Guy Kennedy, ex-Society of the Sacred Mission
Mike Pratt, photographer
Bob Zeepvat, archaeologist
Howard Rees, retired farmer
The inhabitants of Willen Village
The members of CLUTCH support at Living Archive & KMI, OU